The minutes of the 2023 Annual General Meeting held August 11 in Markham, ON are available at this link.

The new board of directors was chosen at the AGM. After the AGM the board met and selected the executive. The new board is as follows:

Hyun-June Choi, President
Makiko Ara, Vice-President
Patrick Suen, Secretary
Alexander Monteil, Treasurer
Matthew Raymond, Director
James Cogill, Director

Congratulations to all the members, especially to James Cogill who joins the board for the first time.